Fan voting for the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards' Top New Solo Vocalist and New Vocal Duo Or Group categories starts Jan. 27 and runs through Feb. 24. The ACM's will air April 3, live from Las Vegas, on CBS-TV.

The winner in each category will compete for TOP NEW Artist (also fan voted, beginning March 11). The Top New Solo Vocalist nominees are Eric Church, Easton Corbin and Randy Houser. New Vocal Duo Or Group nominees are the Band Perry, the JaneDear Girls and Steel Magnolia. Click HERE to vote for your favorites.