This is to be used when you are posting about awards like Grammy, ACM, CMT, etc...

CMA Award Winners – Song Of The Year [VIDEO]
Nominees (Awarded to songwriter):
"Automatic" - Miranda Lambert, Nicolle Galyon and Natalie Hemby
"Follow Your Arrow" - Brandy Clark, Shane MacAnally and Kasey Musgraves
"Give Me Back My Hometown" - Eric Church and Luke Laird
"I Don’t Dance" - Dallas Davidson, Lee…

Load More Articles