The Country Music Association announced the first list of performers for the 2011 CMA Music Festival yesterday (Tuesday) and they include:

JASON ALDEAN, TRACE ADKINS, THE BAND PERRY, LADY ANTEBELLUM, MIRANDA LAMBERT, MARTINA MCBRIDE, DARIUS RUCKER, RASCAL FLATTS, REBA MCENTIRE and KEITH URBAN. The CMA music Festival will take place June 9-12 in downtown Nashville with more performers for LP Field scheduled to be announced in the coming weeks.