Chasin' Crazy is a 5 member group consisting of Jimmy James Hunter, Forest Miller, Landon Parker, Creigh Riepe and Travis Fincher. They just released their first video "That's How We Do Summertime". Watch the video here:The group says they’re happy with their first video and know it shows just what’s important to them about summer: family and friends. Hunter explains:

“It was an incredible experience and we think that we were able to capture how we do summertime, which is all about hanging with friends and family.”

Chasin’ Crazy are currently in the studio working on their upcoming EP, which is set for release later this year.

CLICK HERE for the link to their website. Follow them on Twitter @ChasinCrazy and Like them on Facebook Chasin' Crazy Official 

You can download the song to your device. Here are the links:

Google Play