You have a voice in determining the three finalists for this year's ACM New Artist category. And there's quite a list from which to choose. This year's semi-finalists include our buddy from K-LAW 101's Taste of Country Christmas tour, Brantley Gilbert, along with Hunter Hayes, David Nail, Scotty McCreery, Thompson Square, Jerrod Niemann, Justin Moore and J.T. Hodges. You can vote at now through 11am CT January 30th. The three finalists will be announced soon after that, and the winner will be announced during the ACM AWARDS broadcast on April 1st (no foolin').