Danielle Bradbery has announced the release of her second studio album. I Don't Believe We've Met is due out in December, after a four-year wait.

“I am more than ready to re-introduce myself with music that is true to my story and my sound after diving into the writing process over the past four years,” Bradbery says in a press release. “With I Don't Believe We've Met, I got the opportunity to work with amazing writers and producers that brought out my unique style and allowed me to tap into so many different influences. This is the beginning of a new chapter for me, and I am so excited for everyone to hear what we've made."

After winning The Voice in 2013 as a 17-year-old, Bradbery went on to cut her debut LP that same year. However, she then backed off the gas a bit, so to speak, to hone her songwriting skills and find her own voice in the music she was making.

"I like to think of I Don’t Believe We’ve Met as a re-introduction to the world -- a musical handshake or a 'nice to meet you,'" the artist writes on Facebook. "You do so much growing from the ages of 16-21, and I feel so lucky to have fans like you who waited patiently for me as I figured it all out. The songs on this record tell the good, the bad, every laugh, and each tear, and I get to share all of them with you on Dec 1."

Bradbery wrote seven of the 10 tracks on I Don't Believe We've Met, working with industry greats such as Thomas Rhett and his singer-songwriter father Rhett Akins, Emily Weisband, Nicolle Galyon and Jeff Pardo. The album will be available Dec. 1; pre-order information as well as a tour schedule are available at Bradbery's website.

Danielle Bradbery, I Don't Believe We've Met Track Listing:

1. “Sway”
2. “Potential”
3. “What Are We Doing”
4. “Worth It”
5. “Can’t Stay Mad”
6. “Messy”
7.  “Red Wine + White Couch”
8. “Hello Summer”
9. “Human Diary”
10. “Laying Low”

See Childhood Photos of Danielle Bradbery + More Country Stars

More From KLAW-FM