Lorrie Morgan just released a new album in mid-February, but she's already got another new project on the way. On March 18, the singer will release a new hits collection, A Picture of Me -- Greatest Hits & More.

Produced by Matt Legge, A Picture of Me features some of Morgan's most well-known songs, including “Watch Me,” “Something in Red,” "Five Minutes” and “Except for Monday," all newly re-recorded. Additionally, the record includes two never-before-heard tracks, "I Went Crazy for Awhile" and "Hopelessly Yours," written and co-written, respectively, by her late husband, Keith WhitleyA Picture of Me also has renditions of Tammy Wynette’s “’Til I Can Make It on My Own” and George Jones’ “Loving You Could Never Be Better" in its track listing. A full list of songs included on the disc is below.

Letting Go … Slow is all new music about where I am right now and what all I’ve been through and was forced to learn about all along this crazy journey called life," Morgan explains in a press release, "and A Picture Of Me -- Greatest Hits & More is a representation of how far I’ve come. This compilation album is, truly, a picture of me -- my biggest hits, and those songs that have hit me the hardest or inspired me the most over the years. I am very proud of them both.”

Letting Go … Slow is available for download now on iTunesA Picture of Me -- Greatest Hits & More is available for pre-order.

Lorrie Morgan, A Picture of Me -- Greatest Hits & More Track Listing

1. “Watch Me”
2. “Something in Red”
3. “Don’t Worry Baby”
4. “Good as I Was to You”
5. “‘Til I Can Make It on My Own”
6. “Five Minutes”
7. “Except for Monday
8. “A Picture of Me (Without You)”
9. “Loving You Could Never Be Better”
10. “What Part of No”
11. “Here Comes My Baby”
12. “Take Me to Your World”
13. “Wherever You Are Tonight”
14. “I Went Crazy for Awhile”
15. “Mirror, Mirror”
16. “Hopelessly Yours”

More New Country Albums Coming in 2016

More From KLAW-FM