Which of June's 10 new country, alt-country, Americana, bluegrass and folk albums will be The Boot's June 2017 Album of the Month? That's up to our readers to decide -- but first, here's what's in the running.

Luke Combs is gearing up to share his debut album, titled This One's for You, on June 2; that same day, A Thousand Horses will release Bridges, their sophomore album. The following week, on June 9, Lady Antebellum will drop their sixth studio album, Heart BreakGlen Campbell's final album, entitled Adiós, is scheduled for release; and the Secret Sisters will reveal their first record with New West Records, You Don't Own Me Anymore.

On June 16, Jason Isbell will release a new album with his band, the 400 Unit, titled The Nashville Sound, via Southeastern Records; additionally, the Eli Young Band will drop their first album with the Valory Music Co., Fingerprints, and Steve Earle will debut So You Wannabe an Outlaw with his band, the Dukes. Then, on June 23, bluegrass five-piece Yonder Mountain String Band will release Love. Ain’t Love, and former Glee cast member Noah Guthrie will share his sophomore album, The Valley.

Vote for your June 2017 Album of the Month pick below; you can vote as often as once per hour through the end of the month (May 31 at 11:59PM ET). The new release with the most votes will be named The Boot's Album of the Month for June 2017.

More From KLAW-FM